



Rotary Club of West Olympia - Club Leadership Organization Chart (for Rotary Year 2022-2023)

(Updated 7/12/2022)

Officers: President – Rocco Turpin; Immediate Past President – Tom Henderson; President-Elect – Attila Talaber; Secretary – Tiffany Scroggs; Treasurer – Steve Masini 501(c)(4)

Charities Fund Board

Chair – Pam Farr 501(c)(3)

Club Service

Tiffany Scroggs, Club Administration Committee Director

- Tiffany Scroggs, Cashiers Committee Chair
- Pam Hetland, Fellowship/Social Committee Chair
- Dick Pust, Program Committee Chair
- Bruce Smith, Club Website Committee Chair
- Steve Masini, Club History Committee Chair

Vocational Service

Sandy DiBernardo, Membership and Vocational Service Committee Director

- Sandy DiBernardo, Member Recruiting/ Retention Committee Chair
- Sandy DiBernardo/ Bruce Smith, Club Orientation Committee Co-Chairs
- Steve Masini, Blue Badge Tracker

Community Service

Carolyn Jones Morrison, Community Service Committee Director

- Attila Talaber, Salvation Army Bell Ringing Committee Chair
- Brent Walz, Garfield Track Stars Committee Chair
- Bron Lindgren, Literacy Committee Chair
- Steve Masini, Rotary Point Park Operations Committee Chair
- Bruce Sanders, Pear Blossom Place Coordinator
- Bron Lindgren, Grub Gardens Committee Chair,
- Pam Farr, All Kids Win Committee Chair
- (Vacant), Playground Maps Committee Chair

International Service

Steve Masini, Rotary Foundation and International Service Committee Director

- Gordon Kirkemo, Cool Jazz/Clean Water Festival Committee Representative
- Bruce Smith, Thurston County Rotary Water Projects Committee Representative

Youth Service

Neil Falkenburg, Youth Service Committee Director

- Dirk Havlak, Rotary Youth Exchange Committee Chair
- Shelby Hentges, Capital High School Scholarships Committee Chair
- Neil Falkenburg, Interact Committee Chair
- Steve Henderson, Law Day Speech Contest Committee Chair
- Mariella Cummings, Youth Protection Officer

Fundraising and Public Relations

Betty Holt, Fundraising Committee Director

- Karla Fowler, Scholarship Endowment Committee Chair
- Betty Holt, Dueling Pianos Committee Chair

Dick Pust, Public Relations Committee Director